NEWS

 FCBOH administrative offices at 10 Park Place and the COVID-19 Hot Line will close today, Wednesday, January 6 at 4 p.m., due to circumstances beyond our control.

We apologize for any

...

All Fulton County Board of Health clinics, administrative offices, COVID-19 Testing Sites, and the COVID-19 Hotline will be closed on Thursday, December 31 and Friday, January 1 in observance of

...

All Fulton County Board of Health clinics, administrative offices, COVID-19 Hotline, and the following COVID-19 testing sites will be closed on Thursday, December 24 through Sunday, December 27

...

 

Phase 1A  VACCINATIONS ARE CURRENTLY BEING SCHEDULED FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS

 

The Fulton County Board of Health is still making plans for widespread

...

Please note that the Office of Vital Records will continue to be closed to the public until further notice. Online Orders and mail-in requests will resume beginning Monday, December 14, 2020. 

...

Attention! Wednesday, December 9 our walk-thru and drive-thru COVID-19 testing sites and flu vaccination sites will delay opening until 10:30 a.m. Current appointments will be

...

The Office of Vital Records will be closed Monday, December 7 through Friday, December 11.  Please note that there may be a delay in services.  We apologies for any inconvenience.

 

The Fulton County Board of Health COVID-19 Hotline will no longer have Saturday hours of operation beginning December 5.

However, the COVID-19 Hotline will continue its weekday hours of

...

The Fulton County Board of Health (FCBOH) joins public health officials across the globe in observance of World AIDS Day 2020. To show support for those living with HIV/AIDS and to commemorate

...

EVENTS

A neighborhood COVID-19 testing site is scheduled for Tuesday, January 5 from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. at the Neighborhood Union Health Center, 186 Sunset Ave., NW, Atlanta, GA 30314.

A neighborhood COVID-19 testing site is scheduled for Wednesday, January 6 and Thursday, January 7 from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. at the Oak Hill Child, Adolescent and Family Health Center, 2805

...

A neighborhood COVID-19 testing site is scheduled for Friday, January 8 from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. at the Downtown Commons, 2757 East Point St., East Point, GA 30344.

Fulton County Board of Health is providing free COVID-19 testing on Monday, December 28 and Wednesday, December 30 from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. at the Fulton County Government Center, 130 Peachtree

...

A neighborhood COVID-19 testing site is scheduled for Tuesday, December 29 from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. at the Church of Atlanta Lighthouse, 1380 Boulevard SE, Atlanta, GA 30315

A neighborhood COVID-19 testing site is scheduled for Wednesday, December 30 from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. at the Oak Hill Child, Adolescent and Family Health Center, 2805 Metropolitan Parkway, SW,

...

A neighborhood COVID-19 testing site is scheduled for Thursday, December 21 from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. at the Oak Hill Child, Adolescent and Family Health Center, 2805 Metropolitan Parkway, SW,

...

Fulton County Board of Health is providing free COVID-19 testing on Monday, December 21 and Wednesday, December 23 from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. at the Fulton County Government Center, 130 Peachtree

...
© 2018 Fulton County Government All Rights Reserved.